The dignity of the night of 15th of Shaban


🔆 Imam Sadiq (PBUH) said: “No baby is born on the same night when our Qa’im (Imam Mahdi) (PBUH) was born, unless he/she will be a true believer. If he/she is born in the non-Muslim countries, God will guide him/her towards faith for the sake of of Imam Mahdi’s blessing (PBUH).”

 (Tozih al-Maqased, Sheikh Baha’i, page 532 )

🔹 According to some narrations, the night of 15th of Shaban is the same Qadr night in which the aliment and lifespan are ordained. Some narrations say that the 15th of Shaban is the Imams’ night and the Qadr night belongs to Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

🔺 One of the dignities of this night is that it is one of those special nights to salute Imam Hussein’s (PBUH) shrine as hundred thousand prophets make a pilgrimage to Imam Hussein’s (PBUH) shrine on this night. The special prayer of this night is two-rak’at prayer that in each rak’at, you should recite sura Al-Fatiha once and then recite 100 times sura Al-Ikhlas.

 (Bihar al-Anwar, volume 51, page 322)


The text from : islampfr.com

فضیلة لیلة النصف من شعبان

 

🔆 الصَّادِقِ (علیه السّلام‏) قَالَ‏ إِنَّ اللَّیْلَةَ الَّتِی یُولَدُ فِیهَا الْقَائِمُ (علیه السّلام‏) لَا یُولَدُ فِیهَا مَوْلُودٌ إِلَّا کَانَ مُؤْمِناً وَ إِنْ وُلِدَ فِی أَرْضِ الشِّرْکِ نَقَلَهُ اللَّهُ إِلَى الْإِیمَانِ بِبَرَکَةِ الْإِمَامِ (علیه السّلام‏). (بحار الأنوار، ج‏۵۱ ص۲۸)

 

🔹 جاء فی روایات بأن لیلة النصف من شعبان هی نفسها لیلة القدر التی قُسِّمت فیها الأرزاق و الأعمار. جاء فی بعضٍ من هذه الروایات بأن لیلة النصف من شعبان هی لیلة الأئمة و لیلة القدر هی لیلة رسول الله (علیه السّلام‏).

 

🔺 من جملة فضائل هذه اللیلة أنها تعتبر من اللیالی الخاصة لزیارة الإمام الحسین الذی یزوره مئة ألف من الرسل فی هذه اللیلة. صلاة رکعتین تعتبر من الصلوات المستحبة فی هذه اللیلة حیث تقرأ سورة التوحید مئة مرة بعد سورة الحمد فی کل رکعة. (بحار الأنوار، ج‏۵۱ ص۳۲۲)


 فضیلت شب نیمه شعبان

 

🔆 امام صادق فرمودند: شبی که حضرت قائم در آن متولد شد، هیچ نوزادی در آن شب متولد نمیشود مگر اینکه مومن خواهد شد، و اگر در سرزمین کفر متولد گردد، خداوند او را به برکت امام مهدی بسوی ایمان منتقل میسازد. (توضیح المقاصد شیخ بهایی؛ ص۵۳۲)

 

🔹 روایاتی وارد شده که شب نیمه شعبان همان شب قدر و تقسیم روزی ها و عمرهاست. در بعضی از این روایات است که شب نیمه شعبان شب امامان است و شب قدر، شب رسول خداست.

 

🔺 از جمله این فضائل این شب، این است که از شبهای مخصوص زیارت امام حسین میباشد که #صدهزار پیامبر آن حضرت را در این شب زیارت می کنند. از نمازهای مستحبی این شب، دو رکعت نماز است که در هر رکعت بعد از حمد صد بار سوره توحید خوانده شود. (بحارالانوار ج۵۱ ص۳۲۲)


Who is 12 th imam ?

Who is imam Mahdi ?

Who is imam hussain ?

Who is twelfth imam ?

who is son of man ?