Similarity to Prophet Abraham

The translation of Verse 68 of Surah Al-Imran:

Indeed, the most worthy of Abraham among the people are those who followed him [in submission to Allah] and this prophet, and those who believe [in his message]. And Allah is the ally of the believers.

In its explanation

Imam Baqir said: “By Allah! As if I am looking at (imagining) him [Qa’im] that he is leaning against Hajar al Asvad (the Black Stone), and then swears to God for the sake of Allah’s dignity and then says: 'O people! anyone who wants to have and argument about God with me, I am the most deserving for it, and anyone who want to argue about Adam with me, I deserve it most, anyone who wants to argue about Noah with me, I deserve it most , anyone who wishes to argue with me about Abraham, I deserve it most.

Qeibat Na’mani, p.182

التشابه مع النبی إبراهیم

 

🔅 الآیة ۶۸ من سورة آل عمران :

إِنَّ أَوْلَى النَّاسِ بِإِبْرَاهِیمَ لَلَّذِینَ اتَّبَعُوهُ وَهَذَا النَّبِیُّ وَالَّذِینَ آمَنُواْ وَاللّهُ وَلِیُّ الْمُؤْمِنِینَ

 

🔹 قال: والقائم یومئذ بمکة، قد أسند ظهره إلی البیت الحرام مستجیرا به، فینادی: یا أیها الناس إنا نستنصر الله، فمن أجابنا من الناس؟ فإنا أهل بیت نبیکم محمد، ونحن أولی الناس بالله وبمحمد (صلی الله علیه وآله)، فمن حاجنی فی آدم فأنا أولی الناس بآدم، ومن حاجنی فی نوح فأنا أولی الناس بنوح، ومن حاجنی فی إبراهیم فأنا أولی الناس بإبراهیم،

 

📚 کتاب غیبة النعمانی، ص ۲۸۱


شباهت به حضرت ابراهیم

ترجمه آیه ۶۸ سوره آل عمران :

" نزدیکترین مردم به ابراهیم کسانی هستند که از او پیروی کنند و این پیغمبر و امتش که اهل ایمانند و خدا دوستدار و سرپرست مؤمنان است"

امام باقر در تفسیرش فرمودند: به خدا سوگند! گویی به او [ قائم ] می نگرم که با پشت، به حجر الاسود تکیه زده، و آنگاه خدا را به حق خودش سوگند می دهد و سپس می گوید: ای مردم! هر کس درباره خدا با من بحث کند، من سزاوارترین فرد به خدا هستم، و هر کس درباره حضرت آدم با من صحبت نماید، من سزاوارترین شخص به حضرت آدم هستم، هر کس درباره نوح با من احتجاج کند، من سزاوارترین مردم به نوح هستم، هر کس درباره ابراهیم با من احتجاج نماید، من سزاوارترین فرد به ابراهیم می‌باشم.

غیبت نعمانى،ص۱۸۲

Who is 12 th imam ?

Who is imam Mahdi ?

Who is imam hussain ?

Who is twelfth imam ?

who is son of man ?