God has given outstanding features (features of all prophets from first to last) to Imam Mahdi (PBUH) that has not given to any of the other Imams.

Imam Mahdi (PBUH) has inherited long life and patience from Noah, iconoclasm from Abraham, rebellion against the tyrant from Moses, judgment from Solomon, beauty and governance form Joseph, bright miracles from Jesus and uprising and universal revolution from Prophet Mohammed (PBUH). All the angels and even the angels of Badr and Uhud (Two Islamic Battles) and, in addition, 313 of special elites from all over the Islamic cities will be at his service. These are great transformations which require preparations. All these preparations must be made by Muslims and Shiites and most importantly people should be ready to accept his orders.

Grand Ayatollah Hussein Nuri-Hamedani – a Shiite Marja

لقد أعطى الله للمهدی خصائص بارزة (خصائص الأنبیاء من أولهم حتى آخرهم) والتی لم یعطیها لغیره من الأئمة .

 

🔅 لقد ورث المهدی طول العمر و الصبر من نوح ، تحطیم الأصنام من إبراهیم ، النهوض فی وجه الجبورت من موسى ، الحکم من سلیمان ، الجمال و المُلک من یوسف ، المعجزات البینة من عیسى ، القیام و الثورة العالمیة من محمد صلى الله علیه وسلم . ستکون کل الملائکة و حتى ملائکة غزوة بدر و أُحد بالإضافة إلى ۳۱۳ شخص من النخبة الخاصة من کل أنحاء المدن الإسلامیة تحت إمرته . یجب تهیئة کل تلک الظروف من قبل المسلمین و الشیعة و الأهم من ذلک أن تکون الناس جاهزة لقبول أوامره .

 

📚 مرجع التقلید الجلیل آیة الله نوری همدانی .

خداوند ویژگی های برجسته ای (صفات پیغمبران از اولین تا آخرین) به حضرت مهدی داده که به هیچ یک از امامان عطا نکرده است.

حضرت مهدی، طول عمر و بردباری را از نوح، بت شکنی را از ابراهیم، قیام در مقابل جبار را از موسی، قضاوت را از سلیمان، جمال و ملک داری را از یوسف، معجزات روشن را از عیسی و قیام و انقلاب جهانی را از حضرت محمد صلوات الله علیه به ارث برده اند. تمام فرشتگان و حتی فرشتگان جنگ بدر و احد به علاوه 313 نفر از نخبگان مخصوص از سراسر شهرهای اسلامی در خدمت ایشان خواهند بود. این تحولات بزرگیست که زمینه سازی می خواهد. تمام این زمینه ها باید توسط مسلمانان و شیعیان به وجود بیاید و از همه مهم تر مردم آمادگی پذیرفتن فرمایشات ایشان را داشته باشند.

 مرجع تقلید بزرگوار آیت الله نوری همدانی


Who is 12 th imam ?

Who is imam Mahdi ?

Who is imam hussain ?

Who is twelfth imam ?

who is son of man ?